Championship Solos, Volume One (e-book)

Composers: Howard Kenealy & Paul Cormier

E-book format. For the print version please click here.

Price: $16.00

Championship Solos, Volume One, a new collection of 10 rudimental solos by Connecticut champion drummers Howard Kenealy and Paul Cormier is now available from Pulsa Musica Publishing. This collection is a crystal-clear snapshot of the Connecticut competition style in the 1960s and 1970s. Like all of Pulsa Musica’s books, this edition includes historical background information and accurate music engravings. Drumming experts and beginners alike will find Championship Solos, Volume One a must have edition in their rudimental drumming library.

© 2023 Pulsa Musica. Website by Alexander Nedelkos