Ten Pieces for Field Drum (e-book - American Notation)

Composer: James Clark

E-book format, American Notation.

Price: $16.00

This collection of solos are representative of Jim Clark’s unique approach to rudimental drumming. Dr. Clark’s influences can be heard throughout the collection in terms of rhythm, thematic development, traditional rudiments, and clear Swiss rudimental drumming concepts. These 10 pieces have been dedicated to various drummers who have either studied with or greatly influenced Jim throughout his life.

© 2023 Pulsa Musica. Website by Alexander Nedelkos