The Standard Collection (e-book)

Collection, various composers

E-book format, American Notation.

Price: $20.00

This collection of drum beatings from the 19th and 20th century is a virtual timeline of American Rudimental drumming. We have compiled resources such as Charles Ashworth, Col. H. C. Hart, Bruce and Emmett, J. Burns Moore, Earl Sturtz, Paul Cormier, and Jim Clark. This is the first publication to include such a wide range of drum beats and solos. The collection includes historical content assembled by Pulsa Musica’s team of researchers including Jim Clark, Mark Reilly, and David Oriente.


© 2023 Pulsa Musica. Website by Alexander Nedelkos