Ten Pieces for Field Drum (print version)

Composer: James Clark

Physical copy of the book, ships to US only.
For the digital version, available worldwide, please click here for the American notation version. and here for the Swiss notation.

Price: $26.00

Available Options

* Notation:

American or Swiss

This collection of solos are representative of Jim Clark’s unique approach to rudimental drumming. Dr. Clark’s influences can be heard throughout the collection in terms of rhythm, thematic development, traditional rudiments, and clear Swiss rudimental drumming concepts. These 10 pieces have been dedicated to various drummers who have either studied with or greatly influenced Jim throughout his life.


© 2023 Pulsa Musica. Website by Alexander Nedelkos